Members/Committee Assignments

board of education

 

Board of Education Member Town Email Address
Joseph Abdella  Washington abdellaj@region-12.org
John Buonaiuto, Treasurer Washington buonaiutoj@region-12.org
Gregory J. Cava, Chairman Roxbury cavagj@region-12.org
James Hirschfield Washington hirschfieldj@region-12.org
Alex McNaughton Bridgewater mcnaughtona@region-12.org
Justin Ongley  Roxbury  ongleyj@region-12.org
Jennifer Pote Washington potej@region-12.org
Lisa Roush, Secretary Roxbury roushl@region-12.org
Michael Sinatra, Vice-Chairman Bridgewater sinatram@region-12.org
Julie Stuart Bridgewater stuartju@region-12.org
Peter Tagley Washington tagleyp@region-12.org
Mary Weber Washington  weberm@region-12.org

 

Committee Assignments

 

Committee            Members
CABE  Mary Weber, Representative
Curriculum and Educational Programming 

Michael Sinatra, Chairman

Justin Ongley

Mary Weber

EdAdvance Jennifer Pote, Representative
Finance and Operations

Alex McNaughton, Chairman

Joseph Abdella

John Buonaiuto

Gregory Cava

Peter Tagley 

Labor Negotiations

James Hirschfield, Chairman

John Buonaiuto

Gregory Cava

Peter Tagley

Strategic - Long Range Planning 

Julie Stuart, Chairwoman

Jennifer Pote

Lisa Roush

Peter Tagley

Agriscience Building Gregory Cava - Chairman