Members/Committee Assignments

board of education

 

Board of Education Member Town Email Address
Anthony Amato, Board Chair Washington amatoa@region-12.org

Alan Brown

Bridgewater browna@region-12.org
John Buonaiuto Washington buonaiutoj@region-12.org
Gregory J. Cava Roxbury cavagj@region-12.org
Michelle Gorra, Board Vice Chair Washington gorram@region-12.org
James Hirschfield Washington hirschfieldj@region-12.org
Stephanie Kolnick, Treasurer Roxbury kolnicks@region-12.org
Jennifer Pote Washington potej@region-12.org
Lisa Roush, Secretary Roxbury roushl@region-12.org
Michael Sinatra Bridgewater sinatram@region-12.org
Julie Stuart Bridgewater stuartju@region-12.org
Peter Tagley Washington tagleyp@region-12.org

 

Committee Assignments

 

Committee Members
Finance Stephanie Kolnick - Chair, John Buonaiuto, Michelle Gorra, Pete Tagley
Education Mike Sinatra - Chair, James Hirschfield, Lisa Roush
EdAdvance Michelle Gorra - R12 Rep
Facilities Greg Cava - Chair, Jennifer Pote,  John Buonaiuto, Pete Tagley
LRP Alan Brown - Chair, Jennifer Pote
Negotiations Greg Cava - Chair, James Hirschfield,  John Buonaiuto, Pete Tagley
Policies Michelle Gorra - Chair, Julie Stuart, Lisa Roush, Mike Sinatra
Agriscience Building Greg Cava - Chair