Members/Committee Assignments

board of education

 

Board of Education Member Town Email Address
Anthony Amato, Chair Washington amatoa@region-12.org
Alan Brown, Vice Chair Bridgewater browna@region-12.org
John Buonaiuto Washington buonaiutoj@region-12.org
Gregory J. Cava Roxbury cavajg@region-12.org
Michelle Gorra, Treasurer Washington gorram@region-12.org
James Hirschfield Washington hirschfieldj@region-12.org
Stephanie Kolnick, Secretary Roxbury kolnicks@region-12.org
Jennifer Pote Washington potej@region-12.org
Lisa Roush Roxbury roushl@region-12.org
Michael Sinatra Bridgewater sinatram@region-12.org
Julie Stuart Bridgewater stuartj@region-12.org
Peter Tagley Washington tagleyp@region-12.org