Technology Department

Staff

Name Contact Information
Karen A. Fildes, EdD
Director of Technology and Communications

fildesk@region-12.org

Vic Vicenzi
Network Administrator
vicenziv@region-12.org
Maureen Brown
IT Technician (SVS)
brownm@region-12.org
Brooke Faison
IT Technician (WPS)
faisonb@region-12.org
Regina Rourke
IT Technician (BS/BFS)
rourker@region-12.org
Karen Waupotic
IT Technician (SVS)
waupotick@region-12.org