Technology Services

Staff

Name Contact Information
Vic Vicenzi
Network Administrator
vicenziv@region-12.org
Maureen Brown
Educational Technology Specialist (SVS)
brownm@region-12.org
Brooke Faison
Educational Technology Specialist (WPS)
faisonb@region-12.org
Regina Rourke
Educational Technology Specialist (BS/BFS)
rourker@region-12.org
Jennifer Barriga
Educational Technology Specialist (SVS)
barrigaj@region-12.org
Benjamin Allen
Media Communications
allenb@region-12.org