Shepaug Agriscience Logo

We welcome students from Bethel, Brookfield, Danbury, New Fairfield, New Milford, Newtown, Sherman and current Region 12 students who are passionate about a future in Agriscience.

Our inclusive learning experience promotes diversity and variety in
all aspects of Shepaug! All Agriscience students will have access to
experiences with animals, plants, foods and technology.
 
*The window for applying to the Shepaug Agriscience Academy begins on October 15th,
and extends to the first Friday in January when complete application packets are due.

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
State FFA Convention
-
Sat, Jun 1
State FFA Convention
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
FFA PFA Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6