High School Athletics

Matt Perachi
Athletic Director/Dean of Students
(860) 868-6212
perachim@region-12.org

REGISTRATION DEADLINE - AUGUST 29

Fall High School Athletic Preseason Practice Schedules:

BOYS SOCCER

  • Parents' Meeting - Friday, August 24 - 5:30 pm
  • Practices (at Shepaug)
  • Thursday, August 23 - 2:45 - 5:30 pm
  • Friday, August 24 - 2:45 - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 25 - 9:00 - 11:30 am
  • Please contact Coach Stinson at stinsonj@region-12.org with questions.

GIRLS SOCCER

  • Parents' Meeting - Thursday, August 23 - 5:15 pm
  • Practices (at Shepaug)
  • Thursday, August 23 - 3:00 - 5:30 PM 
  • Friday, August 24 - 3:00 - 5:30 PM 
  • Monday, August 27 - 3:00 - 5:30 PM 
  • Please contact Coach Flaherty at flahertyt@region-12.org with questions.

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

  • Parents' Meeting -  Monday, August 27 - 4:30 pm
  • Practices (at Shepaug):
  • Thursday, August 23 - 2:30 - 4:30
  • Friday, August 24- 2:30 - 4:30
  • Monday, August 27- 2:30 - 4:30
  • Please contact Coach Spear at spearj@region-12.org with questions.

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

  • Parents' Meeting -  Monday, August 27 - 4:30 pm
  • Practices (at Shepaug):
  • Thursday, August 23 - 2:30 - 4:30
  • Friday, August 24- 2:30 - 4:30
  • Monday, August 27- 2:30 - 4:30
  • Please contact Coach Scott at scottc@region-12.org with questions.

FIELD HOCKEY

  • Parents' Meeting - Friday, August 24 - 5:30 pm
  • Practices (at Shepaug):
  • Thursday, August 23 - 2:45 - 6:00 pm
  • Friday, August 24 - 2:45 - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, August 25 - 8:30 - 11:30 am & 5:00 - 7:00 pm (Double Session) Monday, 
  • August 27 - 2:45 - 5:30 pm 
  • Please contact Coach Stuart at stuartj@region-12.org with questions.