Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
SMART/EASY Academy
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
SMART/EASY Academy
-
FFA Supporters Meeting
-
E9
Fri, May 3
Mr. Shepaug
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
SMART/EASY Academy
-
High School Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
SMART/EASY Academy
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
SVS PTO Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
SMART/EASY Academy
-
Middle School Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
SMART/EASY Academy
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
SMART/EASY Academy
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
SMART/EASY Academy
-
FFA Awards Banquet
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
SMART/EASY Academy
-
Wed, May 29
8th grade Academic Awards
-
High School Academic Awards
-
Thu, May 30
SMART/EASY Academy
-
Fri, May 31
Athletic Awards Night
-
Sat, Jun 1