Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Alumni Return Day
-
EASY
-
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
EASY
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Glee Club/ Senior Project
-
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Womens Center
-
Senior Portraits/Lifetouch
-
EASY
-
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Soccer Training Clinic
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
EASY
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Wed, Jan 16
Swim-a-thon/Senior Project
-
Auditions for Big Fish
-
Thu, Jan 17
Womens Center
-
EASY
-
Auditions for Big Fish
-
Music Concert Elementary & SVS
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Brooklyn Museum of Art
-
Soccer Training Clinic
-
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Pitching Clinic
-
Tue, Jan 22
EASY
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Big Fish Rehearsals
-
Glee Club/ Senior Project
-
Wed, Jan 23
Big Fish Rehearsals
-
Thu, Jan 24
Ready to work Program
-
EASY
-
Big Fish Rehearsals
-
Fri, Jan 25
Big Fish Rehearsals
-
Sat, Jan 26
Soccer Training Clinic
-
Mon, Jan 28
Big Fish Rehearsals
-
Tue, Jan 29
EASY
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Big Fish Rehearsals
-
Wed, Jan 30
Big Fish Rehearsals
-
Thu, Jan 31
EASY
-
Big Fish Rehearsals
-
Fri, Feb 1
Big Fish Rehearsals
-
Sat, Feb 2
Soccer Training Clinic
-