Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Picture Day/ High School
-
Tue, Oct 30
SMART Academy for Math
-
Wed, Oct 31
Windmill Diner Field Trip
-
Thu, Nov 1
Play Tryouts
-
SMART Academy-Math
-
Fri, Nov 2
Play Tryouts
-
MS Soccer Team Party
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
SVS PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
SMART Academy-Math
-
Fri, Nov 9
Ground breaking
-
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Senior Portraits
-
WCSU Post Secondary Planning
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
CIAC Sportsmanship Conference
-
SMART Academy-Math
-
8th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 16
Zumba Class (senior Project)
-
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Zumba Class (senior Project)
-
Zumba Class (senior Project)
-
Tue, Nov 20
Middle School Wellness Day
-
Subway Field Trip
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
SMART Academy for Math
-
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
SMART Academy-Math
-
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1