Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Model UN Club Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Early Dismissal
-
Debate Team Practice
-
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
AP Exam-Physics1: Algebra-Based
-
Debate Team Practice
-
Thu, May 6
Agriscience Open House
-
Fri, May 7
Munion Sale
-
AP Exam-European History
-
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Early Dismissal
-
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
AP Exam- Biology
-
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Fifth Grade Open House
-
Fifth Grade Open House
-
Tue, May 18
AP Computer Science Exam
-
Sat, May 22
Prom
-