Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
EASY
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
EASY
-
Mr. Shepaug
-
Fri, May 3
Great East Festival/Choir trip
-
Blood Drive
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
EASY
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Fri, May 10
Trivia Night/Canceled
-
Big Fish (Play)
-
Sat, May 11
Field Hockey Game/ Senior Project
-
Agriscience /FFA
-
Big Fish (Play)
-
Sun, May 12
Big Fish (Play)
-
Mon, May 13
Boston/8th grade trip
-
Tue, May 14
EASY
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Glee Club/ Senior Project
-
Wed, May 15
Track & Field Senior Day
-
Thu, May 16
EASY
-
Fri, May 17
Coffee House/Canceled
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Calculus Day
-
Popey's field trip
-
Tue, May 21
NGSS 8th grade
-
EASY
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Spring concert/ Middle school
-
Wed, May 22
AP Euro Makeup
-
NGSS Make Up Grade 8
-
Academic Awards Night
-
Thu, May 23
Staff appreciation breakfast
-
Reich Assembly
-
Zumba Instruction Class
-
EASY
-
Fri, May 24
Senior Project Week starts
-
Yale Art Galleries/11th grade
-
Sat, May 25
Pre Prom Gala
-
Shepaug Prom
-
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Holiday Hill/ 8th Grade
-
EASY
-
SMART Academy for Math
-
Wed, May 29
Halo Award Show
-
Thu, May 30
EASY
-
Fri, May 31
Agriscience Beam Signing
-
Sat, Jun 1
UConn State FFA convention
-