Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Ag Alumni Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
EASY
-
SMART/ Humanities
-
SMART/Math
-
Thu, Sep 22
EASY
-
Minecraft Club
-
SMART/ Humanities
-
SMART/Math
-
Open House
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
EASY
-
SMART/ Humanities
-
SMART/Math
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
EASY
-
Minecraft Club
-
SMART/ Humanities
-
SMART/Math
-
Ag Advisory committee Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1