Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Assembly
-
Early Dismissal
-
Tue, Sep 1
Early Dismissal
-
Wed, Sep 2
Early Dismissal
-
Thu, Sep 3
Early Dismissal
-
Fri, Sep 4
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Labor Day/ No School
-
Tue, Sep 8
Early Dismissal
-
Wed, Sep 9
Early Dismissal
-
Thu, Sep 10
Early Dismissal
-
Fri, Sep 11
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
20/21 College Admission Panel
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Start with Hello Week
-
Tue, Sep 22
Start with Hello Week
-
Wed, Sep 23
SAT School Day
-
Debate Team Practice
-
Thu, Sep 24
SVS Open House
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
College Planning Night
-
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Debate Team Practice
-
Thu, Oct 1
SVS HS Open House
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3