Calendar

WPS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Kindness Cafe - PTO
-
Tue, Aug 28
Kindness Cafe - PTO
-
Wed, Aug 29
Kindness Cafe - PTO
-
Thu, Aug 30
Kindness Cafe - PTO
-
Fri, Aug 31
Kindness Cafe - PTO
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Ice Cream Social - PTO
-
Tue, Sep 11
Open House
-
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23